Kearney Raceway Park

2022 - Kearney Raceway Park Schedule

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

KRP Swap Meet

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Street Car Night

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Test N tune Foote Gambler, Trophy

May1

Sunday, 01 May 2022

2nd points Meet All-Classes

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Test N tune

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

3rd Points Meet - All Classes

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

Test N Tune

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

5th Points Meet - All Classes

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Test N Tune

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

6th Points Meet - All Classes

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2022

Test N Tune

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Funny Car Chaos

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Test N Tune

Aug28

Sunday, 28 August 2022

7th Points Meet - All Classes

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Test N tune

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

8th Points Meet - All Classes

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

Test N Tune

Sep11

Sunday, 11 September 2022

9th Points Meet - All Classes

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Test N Tune

Napa Auto Parts
Husker Power Products
JD Auto Sales
Landmark Implement
Platte Valley Auto
The Chicken Coop
Aurora Cooperative
Johnson Lake Flying Service
Pump  Pantry
Jansen Auto Group